h1

Monty Python på YouTube

lørdag 29. november 2008

Monty Python har lansert sin egen kanal på YouTube. For som de sier:

For 3 years you YouTubers have been ripping us off, taking tens of thousands of our videos and putting them on YouTube. Now the tables are turned. It’s time for us to take matters into our own hands.

We know who you are, we know where you live and we could come after you in ways too horrible to tell. But being the extraordinarily nice chaps we are, we’ve figured a better way to get our own back: We’ve launched our own Monty Python channel on YouTube.

Her er introduksjonsvideoen:

Jeg hadde ikke egentlig noe forhold til Monty Python da jeg vokste opp. Humoren ble vel litt for morbid og blasfemisk for foreldregenerasjonen. Men etter at jeg har blitt voksen har jeg frydet meg storlig over det som i bunn og grunn er ganske uskyldig, men fantastisk sprø humor.

Her er noen av mine favoritter:

Agrument Clinic:

Silly Olympics:

Stoning:

Ministry of Silly Walks:

Legg igjen en kommentar

